We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Genuine Car Care Center
336-993-8473
1092 NC Highway 66 S
Kernersville, NC 27284
36.101198 -80.061807
http://www.genuinecarcare.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
75 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Greg / Jeannette 01/18/2018
Honest and friendly place to get your vehicle serviced.
  Brian 01/18/2018
great service
  Danny/Nancy 01/12/2018
  David 01/04/2018
  Megan / Zack 12/29/2017
The value for price paid was great - I have a peace of mind on all work done because of the caring staff and the quality of work done and the honest approach in which they do business.
  Valerie / Craig 12/22/2017
  Paul 12/15/2017
  Brian 12/15/2017
  Danny/Nancy 11/02/2017
  Janice / John 10/26/2017
Thank you for your attentiveness to helping with the maintence of my car.
  April/John 10/05/2017
  Roberta 10/03/2017
Timely, courteous and professional in taking care of my car's inspection as well as new tires. They always explain what is going on, what needs to be done, what it will cost, and when it will be finished.
  Larry/Rebecca 09/20/2017
On a Saturday, just before they close shop, I need to have a battery changed in a Chevy Venture Van. Don got his crew right on it and it was reasonably priced. The customer service there is awesome. They are all friendly and take time to explain cost and procedure.
  Gaile 09/04/2017
  Jason/Kathy 08/10/2017
Thorough diagnosis, and fast, professional service. We continue to be very satisfied with the service our vehicles receive at Genuine. We appreciate their honesty and level of experience.
  Chris 08/10/2017
Have been coming here for 5+ years and they continue to do good work without overselling things that aren't necessary. Recommended.
  Chris 08/10/2017
  Mark / Cathy 07/20/2017
Very high marks for this company. I feel that they are trustworthy. I have been dealing with them for at least 8 years and have not had any issues
  Steve/Kim 07/04/2017
Needed a tire replaced in a hurry. Genuine Car Care took care of it. They always go beyond expectations.
  Rick 06/26/2017
Friendly, professional staff. Fast service, at a reasonable rate. Will go back again and would recommend Genuine to anyone.
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
336-993-8473
near by local auto car shop
1092 NC Highway 66 S
Kernersville, NC 27284
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo