Reviews

Genuine Car Care Center


336-993-8473
1092 NC Hwy 66 S
Kernersville, NC 27284
36.10112 -80.061855
http://www.genuinecarcare.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
41 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (41)


 5     Jason/Kathy 08/10/2017
Thorough diagnosis, and fast, professional service. We continue to be very satisfied with the service our vehicles receive at Genuine. We appreciate their honesty and level of experience.

 5     Chris 08/10/2017
Have been coming here for 5+ years and they continue to do good work without overselling things that aren't necessary. Recommended.

 5     Chris 08/10/2017

 5     Mark / Cathy 07/20/2017
Very high marks for this company. I feel that they are trustworthy. I have been dealing with them for at least 8 years and have not had any issues

 5     Steve/Kim 07/04/2017
Needed a tire replaced in a hurry. Genuine Car Care took care of it. They always go beyond expectations.

 5     Rick 06/26/2017
Friendly, professional staff. Fast service, at a reasonable rate. Will go back again and would recommend Genuine to anyone.

 5     Greg / Jeannette 06/19/2017
Honest service with good feedback on work done to vehicle.

 5     John/Vickie 06/02/2017
Always excellent service.

 5     Lori 05/21/2017
Thorough service, customer focused. 3 hours to repair my brakes seemed a little long but that was my first time having that done so it may be the normal amount of time. The complimentary drink cooler and kids play room was a nice touch in the waiting area.

 5     Steve/Kim 04/29/2017

 5     Steven / Candice 04/20/2017

 5     Gaile 04/16/2017
Excellent service every time. I do not live in Kernersville but these guys have taken care of me since I bought this vehicle and I would not trust anyone else with the maintenance and care of it.

 5     Elissa/John 04/13/2017
Always very helpful even on very short notice.

 5     Kevin 03/02/2017
Very friendly staff and efficient service. They called me with a quote to let me know what needed to be done and it was a reasonable price and they did not try to up charge me on any unnecessary repairs.

 5     Gary 02/26/2017
My family trusts Genuine to work on all of our vehicles.

 5     William 02/08/2017

 5     Barbara/Mark 02/05/2017
Excellent care for our vehicles!!!

 5     Jamie 02/02/2017

 5     Keith 01/26/2017
Great customer service! Very helpful, friendly staff. Called to purchase and schedule new tires for my car. Recommended tires based on my needs without sales pressure. Will be back for other services when needed.

 5     Elissa/John 01/26/2017

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: